Do you have questions, ideas, feedback or concern?
Do you have problems with your account?
After successful registration in Zoom In you should expect to receive a verification email to verify your email address. The verification link is valid for a short period of time and if it's expired you can send us an email to provide you a new link or you can request it yourself through Zoom In.
Follow the steps below if you have not verified your email address or forgot your password:
In the Login page click on Need Help? > Verify email or forgot password > Enter your email. You will receive a password reset email with a link, check your Inbox or Spam/Junk folders, click on the link, choose a new password, and try to log in with your new password.
How to to delete your account?
It's always recommended to delete your account through Zoom In. If for some reason you're not able to delete your account through the app, you can send us an email and request it with the same email address used to create your account. We'll then review your request and delete your account and associated data on your behalf. Once the account is deleted, you'll receive a confirmation.
Request to delete Zoom In account: